Serving Grades 4 and 5
Navajo Heights School • Palos Heights District 128
12401 S. Oak Park Avenue • Palos Heights • IL • Tel. 708-385-3269 • FAX 708-385-0429
Navajo Heights Directory

Name/Email Link Assignment Email Address VM Extension

Lynn Adamonis Principal ladamonis@palos128.org 5208
Pam Koutras Secretary
pkoutras@palos128.org 5200

Allison Miller Music Teacher amiller@palos128.org 5235
Barb Lynch Technology Teacher blynch@palos128.org 5221
Betsy Holman Fourth Grade Teacher bholman@palos128.org 5212
Brian Everson Band Teacher beverson@palos128.org 5202
Diane Muller Math Coach dmuller@palos128.org 5206
Edwin Zavala Technology Assistant ezavala@palos128.org 5223
Gayle Greenwald District Gifter Facilitator ggreenwald@palos128.org 4212
Greg Urdal PE Teacher gurdal@palos128.org 5205
Jennifer Hunter Art Teacher jhunter@palos128.org 4227
Jessica Ryan Fourth Grade Teacher jryan@palos128.org 5213
Joe Dinolfo Social Worker jdinolfo@palos128.org 5220
Joe Vrljicak Custodian jvrljicak@palos128.org 5230
John Meier Custodian jmeier@palos128.org 5230
Kelly Sistos Special Education Teacher ksistos@palos128.org 5207
Kim Kurtz Fourth Grade Teacher kkurtz@palos128.org 5210
Linda Anicich Speech Pathologist lanicich@palos128.org 5214
Lisa Duignan Fifth Grade Teacher lduignan@palos128.org 5215
Lisa Wagner Special Education Teacher lwagner@palos128.org 5217
Marianne Martlink Health Aide mmartlink@palos128.org 5203
Maribeth O'Connor Occupational Therapist moconnor@palos128.org 5235
Marilyn Castellana Fifth Grade Teacher mcastellana@palos128.org 5218
Stacy Darwent Fifth Grade Teacher sdarwent@palos128.org 5209