Serving Preschool & Kindergarten
Indian Hill School • Palos Heights District 128
12800 S. Austin Ave • Palos Heights • IL • Tel. 708-597-1285 • FAX 708-597-4230

Name/Email Link Assignment Email Address Telephone/VM

Mary Lynn Duffy Principal mduffy@palos128.org 4202
Cathy Leslie Director of Student Services cleslie@palos128.org 3201
Cindy Drabeck School Secretary cdrabeck@palos128.org 3200

Jean Armon Preschool Teacher jarmon@palos128.org 3214
Leslie Baudo Custodian lbaudo@palos128.org
Darlene Callahan Health Aide dcallahan@palos128.org 3216
Bridget Cavato Kindergarten Teacher bcavato@palos128.org 3211
Heather Cockrell Paraprofessional hcockrell@palos128.org
Noora Diab Special Education Teacher ndiab@palos128.org 3207
Carrie Duran Paraprofessional cduran@palos128.org
Tara Fitzgibbons School Psychologist tfitzgibbons@palos128.org 3202
Sally Gaw Speech Pathologist sgaw@palos128.org 3215
Carrie Hoban Kindergarten Teacher choban@palos128.org 3210
Marisa Holloway Preschool/Paraprofessional mholloway@palos128.org 3212
Jennifer Hunter Art Teacher jhunter@palos128.org 4227
Joyce Kopera Paraprofessional jkopera@palos128.org
Gina Livers Kindergarten Teacher glivers@palos128.org 3205
Barb Lynch Technology Teacher/Coach blynch@palos128.org 5221
Allison Miller Music Teacher amiller@palos128.org 3208
Maribeth O'Connor Occupational Therapist moconnor@palos128.org 3206
Christine O'Grady Social Worker cogrady@palos128.org 3203
Kristen Ortman Behavior Specialist kortman@palos128.org 4223
Lori Pierce Preschool Teacher lpierce@palos128.org 3213
Malissa Potoczny Kindergartent Teacher mpotoczny@palos128.org 3211
Jennifer Roat Paraprofessional jroat@palos128.org
Greg Urdal P.E. Teacher gurdal@palos128.org 4229
JoAnn Weber Paraprofessional jweber@palos128.org
Mary Ellen White Reading Specialist mewhite@palos128.org 4205
Desiree Willner ELL Teacher dwillner@palos128.org 4224
     

Serving Preschool & Kindergarten
Indian Hill Directory